Summer Bummer

Featuring: Rodrigo Amado

Musicians on the recording

Rodrigo Amado - tenor saxophone
Gonçalo Almeida - double bass
Onno Govaert - drums

Recording track list

1. Walking Metamorphosis 15:42
2. Free For All 12:03
3. Aimless At The Beach 16:30
NoBusiness Records NBCD 117
Release year - 2019

Credits and release info

  • Recorded by Nick Symons at Summer Bummer Festival, DE Studio, Antwerp, August 26th, 2018 Festival curated by Koen Vandenhoudt & Christel Kumpen with production by Sound in Motion
  • Mixed by Joaquim Monte and Rodrigo Amado
  • Mastered by Tó Pinheiro da Silva
  • Liner notes by Guy Peters
  • Cover painting by Manuel Amado
  • Inlay photo by Geert Vandepoele
  • Design & layout by Rodrigo Amado
Summer Bummer -


Shipping worldwide - 3 €